Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

i was nominated to tell you all my top 10 books here they are

on September 7, 2014
 I was nominated by jill stratton to name my top ten reads so here my list ( in no particular order ) 
1 charlotte’s web by E B White 
2my sister keeper by jodi piscoult 
3 done deal by Rene D Schultz 
4 first we take manhatten by colette caddle 
5 The proposal by Tasmina Perry 
6 A perfect Heritage by Penny Vincenzi 
7 twilight by Stephanie Meyer
8 Dear Thing by Julie Cohen 9 The secret dreamworld of a shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella 
10 The Hobbit by JRR Tolkien 
Well that my 10 books i going to nominate 
Tanya Phipps and Gurdeep Assi

Leave a Reply

