Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

IF YOU ARE NOT READING WHAT DO YOU ALL DO ?

on September 18, 2014

NOT A GOOD READING WEEK WHAT ABOUT YOU ? 

I not having a good reading week this week i can not get into reading not like me at all at min so what else do we do? 
Well i enjoy doing any kind of crafty things 
I enjoy making cards 
I like hama beads 
I enjoy doing a image on a candle 
I like to sew sometimes 
I wrote all my review up to date i just glad i 7 books ahead 
Here are a few things i do
So if not doing house work , working, cooking,looking after the family 
What do you enjoy doing as another hobby?

4 responses to “IF YOU ARE NOT READING WHAT DO YOU ALL DO ?

  1. Tina says:

    I fo my college work, paint my nails, blog whenever i have a spare minute,,spend time with my family and sometimes I like to bake, but very rarely ah! X

    Tina xoxo
    ubercrazygirlsworld.blogspot.com

  2. I love your crafty things! I hope you’ll be able to read again soon. xx

Leave a Reply

