Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

WEEKLY WRAP UP BOOK OF WEEK & New #Ajscoolcoverchallenge who in this week ?

on December 14, 2014

Aj book review club's photo.

WEEKLY WRAP UP BOOK OF WEEK & New
#Ajscoolcoverchallenge

I have not done much reading this week again another bad week as i could not read much or go on my laptop very long as i said last week i have damaged my cornea i got drops 4 times at day 3 different lots and got to wear sunglasses in side and outside for a week yes i can take my glasses of now but my eyes are still very painful i when back to doctors i got to still have drops for another week got to go back tomorrow and got to go back friday again some days they look better than other days they are so swallow up some days
I hope next week i can see better and can do more
I would like to thanks you all for the kinds words you have said to me this week thank you all .
I would all so like to thank amanda cp @chocolate _ pages amanda has made my week for me we have been chatting and she told me my kindle would speak my book to me what a help this is going to me it going to be fab to listen to them when my eyes kill me

BOOKS I READ THIS WEEK
I only read 3 books 845 pages this week

Things i want to know by Martian Reilly

NATASHA MOSTERT
DARK PRAYER

Difficult Husbands by Mary de Laszlo

      Photo         BOOK OF THE WEEK
NATASHA MOSTERT
DARK PRAYER
The blurb
Eloise Blake is on the run from a life she can no longer remember. And from a killer who will stop at nothing to protect a secret as old as time. From the award-winning author of SEASON OF THE WITCH comes a thriller about memory, identity and the murderous consequences of a quest gone wrong.
My review soon it a great book to read

THIS WEEKS POST
I had a lot of book post thank you all for sending me them x

The wrong knickers
Death in the rainy season
Trust no one
The awakening of miss prim
The silent sister
The emperor’s blades
Wake
Banished
The goodness

         
THIS WEEK AJ’S COOL
COVER CHALLENGE

#Ajscoolcoverchallenge Join me and read books that are about food cafes or cooking on cover or that what book about so all your food reads from 15th of December till 22th December

If tweeting, please use the hashtag and on any post we do #Ajscoolcoverchallenge so we can keep track and we all can see what we are reading
Enjoy reading this week Aj’s cool cover challenge thanks for taking part .
THIS WEEK WE ARE READING BOOKS THAT ARE ABOUT FOOD CAFES COOKING ON COVERS OR IN THE BOOK ABOUT THEM

Who would like to join just a bit of fun you can read just one book with FOOD CAFES COOKING on cover or book about them or read all week up to you
THANKS FOR TAKING PART

WHO GOING TO BE  IN THIS WEEK ?

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST I HOPE YOU ALL HAD A GOOD WEEK

6 responses to “WEEKLY WRAP UP BOOK OF WEEK & New #Ajscoolcoverchallenge who in this week ?

  1. So glad you can listen to your books now. You will be getting through your tbr pile much more easily. Hopefully your eyes will be healing too.
    xx

  2. I love it it so help ful i put in a bag so i walk with it i going to do my ironning now while listen to my book it fab thank u x aj

  3. I’ve bought your book of the week straight away :). I can do one or two books with food next week :). xx

  4. It very my review tonight my mind with work over it very good you wil like it i glad your in next week fab thanks for reading my blog x

  5. Lucy Ends says:

    Oh no! I’m so sorry you’re still suffering. Hope those peepers clear up soon. xxx

Leave a Reply

