Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

WEEKLY WRAP UP BOOK OF WEEK & New #Ajscoolcoverchallenge who in this week ?

on December 21, 2014

Aj book review club's photo.

WEEKLY WRAP UP BOOK OF WEEK & New
#Ajscoolcoverchallenge
I have had a better week this week i still can not read much or go on my laptop very long doctors told me to rest my eyes i have damaged my corneai got drops 4 times at day 3 different lots i have not had to wear my sunglasses in side and outside this week yes feel better not wearing them but my eyes are still very painfuli when back to hospital on tuesday i got some new drops and cream i have now but told i got blepharitis ( meibomian gland disease ) what is my oil glands are block in my eyelids
some days they look better than other days they are so swallow up some days
I hope next week i can see better for the last two days they gone down and look much better they have started to itch now which i hope it good.I would like to thanks you all for the kinds words you have said to me this week thank you all it so nice that you all care xI would all so like to thank amanda cp @chocolate _ pages amanda has made my week last week for me we have been chatting and she told me my kindle would speak my book to me what a help that been this week to me it been great a big help to me when my eye hurt i so happy Amanda told me i can not thank her enough big hugs to you xBOOKS I READ THIS WEEK
I read 5 books that better for me 1190 pages this week a much better week

How the Grinch stole Christmas by dr seuss

A Christmas horror story by Sebastian Gregory

Dying for Christmas by tammy Cohen

Changing lanes from hell to heaven my Hailey rose barrent

A little love by
Amanda prowse

Aj book review club's photo.         Aj book review club's photo.

BOOK OF THE WEEK

A christmas horror story just a fab creepy read
My review next week on blog

THE BLURB
On the night before Christmas, lock the doors to the house…

Forget the jolly old man in his red, big-buttoned suit. Because another creature is up on the roof, preparing for his annual visit to little children everywhere.

With a belt of knives round his waist, a writhing bag on his back and a Santa-sized appetite, he’s a little…different to the St Nick you might be expecting.

And you can leave out all the carrots and mince pies you like…but it’s you he’s after.

A horrid Christmas to all, and a terrible night.

THIS WEEKS POST
I had a few books in post thank you all for sending me them x

A PLACE FOR US

Death in the rainy season
From Liverpool with love

THIS WEEK AJ’S COOL
COVER CHALLENGE

Aj book review club's photo.   THIS WEEK AJ’S COOL
COVER CHALLENGE

#Ajscoolcoverchallenge Join me and read books about Christmas or have a Christmas theme on cover from 22 th of December till 28 th December

If tweeting, please use the hashtag and on any post we do #Ajscoolcoverchallenge so we can keep track and we all can see what we are reading
Enjoy reading this week Aj’s cool cover challenge thanks for taking part .
THIS WEEK WE ARE READING BOOKS THAT ARE ABOUT CHRISTMAS

Who would like to join just a bit of fun you can read just one book with A CHRISTMAS THEME on cover or book about them or read all week up to you
THANKS FOR TAKING PART

WHO GOING IN THIS WEEK ?

I WOULD LIKE TO WISH YOU ALL A HAPPY CHRISTMAS
THANK FOR READING MY BLOG POST  M         

6 responses to “WEEKLY WRAP UP BOOK OF WEEK & New #Ajscoolcoverchallenge who in this week ?

  1. You have read so much this week, wow! So happy that you can enjoy the books that speak! 😉 I have no excuse like sore eyes, but I love the talking books too.
    Merry Christmas to you too.
    xx

  2. Tanya phillips says:

    Wow you have read loads considering your eyes are bad. I will try to join in this week but probably spend more time watching Christmas movies cwtched yo with hot chocolate x

  3. Claire Hill says:

    Glad to hear your eyes are feeling less irritated :-)you’ve managed to read a lot!
    If it’s OK, I’d like to join in, have a few Xmas ones to choose from!

Leave a Reply

