Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

WEEKLY WRAP UP BOOK OF WEEK & NEW #Ajscoolcoverchallenge who in this week ?

on January 18, 2015

Amanda Bonsell's photo.

WEEKLY WRAP UP BOOK OF WEEK &NEW
#Ajscoolcoverchallenge
Hope you all had a good week
i had a good week i lost 5 1/2 lbs this  week
i have gone back to slimming world
i want another 3 stone of I have still keep the 5 stone i lose off i did start in nov 2013
Paul sister getting married in July so that my aim 3 stone for then
Reading wise i gone back to loving crime books this week

first one me in oct 2013 next one me this Christmas till go a long way to go but I get there soon I hope

I DID SET Up A AJ COOL COVER CHALLENGE FOR THE YEAR
WHO WOULD LIKE TO BE IN?
i got so many christmas books to read still so I decided to see how i could read in a year
I will post my reviews on blog once a week
i hope you see a book to add to you list for next year
WOULD ANY LIKE TO JOIN ME ?
do you have a few to read?
I have done 4 up to now
BOOKS I READ THIS WEEK
I read 4 books and 1276 pages this week
May be this Christmas sarah morgan
Fronze charlotte alex bell
The little old lady stuck luckyDead souls by elsebeth

BOOK OF THE WEEK

Amanda Bonsell's photo.

got to be frozen Charlotte alex bell

The blurb
We’re waiting for you to come and play. Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind…Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there’s her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn’t be there. The girl that died.
My review will be on tue

THIS WEEKS POST OR BOOKS I GOT
Michele Gorman
The Curvy Girls club

A vintage wedding katie fford

THIS WEEK
Ajs cool cover challenge

#Ajscoolcoverchallenge

                   Amanda Bonsell's photo.

Join me and read books ANY CRIME BOOK OR A DARK COVER from 19thJanuary till 25 th january 2015

If tweeting, please use the hashtag and on any post we do #Ajscoolcoverchallenge so we can keep track and we all can see what we are reading
Enjoy reading this week Aj’s cool cover challenge thanks for taking part .
THIS WEEK WE ARE READING BOOKS THAT ARE CRIME BOOKS OR DARK COVERS

Who would like to join just a bit of fun you can read just one book THAT ARE CRIME BOOKS OR DARK COVERS or read all week up to you
THANKS FOR TAKING PART

AS YOU KNOW I DO MY CHALLENGE 3 MONTHS AHEAD IN MY DIARY IS YOU LIKE A COVER OR A WEEK PLEASE TELL ME I BE HAPPY TO ADD IF I CAN

WHO IN THIS WEEK ?

THANK FOR READING MY BLOG POST Aj

HAVE A GOOD WEEK

6 responses to “WEEKLY WRAP UP BOOK OF WEEK & NEW #Ajscoolcoverchallenge who in this week ?

  1. Rosie Amber says:

    Well done on the weight loss, keep up the good work.

  2. Lucy Ends says:

    Well done, AJ. That tea dress is getting closer.
    I am going to try to do better at this week’s challenge … 🙂 x

  3. Tanya says:

    Fantastic weight loss. I think you need an Irish week! X

  4. Congrats on your weight loss, great going.
    I’m looking forward to reading your review of Frozen Charlotte. I haven’t read it yet, but am going to. I’m reading ‘You Think You Know Me’ for your crime week.
    Amanda. x

Leave a Reply

