Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

Today i taking part in this 2015 Book Blogger Love-a-Thon A FEW THINGS ABOUT ME

on February 21, 2015

Aj book review club's photo.

Today i taking part in this
2015 Book Blogger Love-a-Thon
Hosted by: Alexa Loves books

What’s your name?
Amandajayne but most people call me Aj
My blog ajbookreviewclub.wordpress.com

Aj book review club's photo.

Where in the world are you blogging from?
England Leicester

How did you get into blogging in the first place?

I use to do a book club on my diet facebook page i lost 6 stone now but we were reading to many books to keep posted on there so i want to do a book blog so i did last April i stated my blog so it nearly a year now and what a year it been
I just love reading i read about 2 to 6 books a week sometime more

How did you come up with your blog name?
It Just my name and i love to review and couple of other people wanted help me on there they now do post each week for me on there to so i came up with
Ajbookreviewclub

What genre do you read and review the most on your blog?
Any books i enjoy reading a mix
i like crime books i like books with more action in
I love to review children books too on my blog i enjoy doing children books weeks

What other types of posts do you do on your blog, apart from reviews?
I do at lot of post about different facts and children tv show i will be doing Dvd soon too

Best blogging experience so far?
Rene put my review in her book on the first page
Check out the house of stone by RENE Schultz

people liking my blog page and read my blog

I got a top reviewer badge from net galley too

Aj book review club's photo.

Favorite thing about the blogging community?
All so lovely i made some fab friends i never met but we chat each day and now are my best friends

Name the 5 books you’re most excited for this 2015!

The girl on the train

The wronged

The little paris bookshop

Summer at the little beach street bakery

What’s an underrated book or series that you think everyone should read?

The cedar cove books by DEBBIE MACOMBER
I read most of Debbie books i love them

Which book boy or girl would be your book BFF?
Edward from twilight

Apart from reading, what are your other hobbies or interests?
I love all crafty things i made cards, candles and jewellery

here are a few things I do

. Apart from book shopping, what else do you like shopping for?
Things to make my cards with
I love nail polish too

My favourite book ever
Is my sister keeper by JODI picoult
I read this book 6 times i just enjoy it so much i like the film to but the book better

I LIKE TO SAY  WELCOME YOU TO MY BLOG

EACH SUNDAY I DO #Ajcoolcoverchallege  check my blog tomorrow to see new weeks challenge

I LOOK FORWARD TO SEE SOME NEW BLOG TODAY  THANK YOU FOR TAKING A LOOK AT MY ONE I HOPE YOU LIKE AJ X

6 responses to “Today i taking part in this 2015 Book Blogger Love-a-Thon A FEW THINGS ABOUT ME

  1. That’s so cool you got top reviewer badge! Well done. Also how amazing to have your review in an actual book. I will need to see this book. I can say that’s my blogging friend!
    My loveathon post will be up soon. Happy loveathon weekend.
    Amanda.

  2. Thanks amanda your a friend too i met so fab friends from doing my blog thank you for reading my blog too

  3. Lucy Ends says:

    Ooh, nearly time for a blogiversary party. 🙂

  4. Brittany says:

    So lovely to meet you! I love finding new friends through this amazing Love-A-Thon event!!

  5. Hi and welcome to my blog

Leave a Reply

