Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

PLEASE WELCOME KELLY TO MY AJ BOOK REVIEW TEAM

on March 2, 2015

PLEASE WELCOME KELLY TO MY AJ BOOK REVIEW TEAM
My name is Kelly. I’m 22 and I live in Cork. When I was younger I didn’t read at all, but now I love books and can’t seem to buying them. My favourite genre is chick lit and romance novels but I’ve recently discovered a liking for crime books and thrillers. My least favourite genre is science fiction and I try to stay away from it as much as possible. My favourite book is Frisky Business by Clodagh Murphy. My favourite authors include, Melissa Hill, Clodagh Murphy, Anna McPartlin, Cecelia Ahern, Amanda Prowse, Katie Fforde and Jane Greene, I could go on all day, but I’ll stop it there.

I have two kittens, called Rocco and Romy. I am not a dog person, although I do have a soft spot for my Nana’s dog, Lilly. I love chocolate, but can’t have any because I’m on a diet. I’ve always been facinated with Dolphins and have loads of little dolphin ornaments. I love all things Disney, especially Tinkerbell and Minnie Mouse. I’ve never read or watched The Hunger Games (I know I must be the only one!).

Aj book review club's photo.

I’m completely new to the book reviewing world, but I’m so excited to be part of Aj’s book review club

A LOVELY POST KELLY IT LOVELY TO HAVE YOU ON MY TEAM I LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR REVIEWS THANK FOR BEING PART OF MY TEAM

One response to “PLEASE WELCOME KELLY TO MY AJ BOOK REVIEW TEAM

  1. Tanya Phillips says:

    Welcome to the team. Nice to meet you xx

Leave a Reply

