Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GURDEEP FROM ALL YOUR FRIENDS

on April 18, 2015

Aj book review club's photo.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GURDEEP

We all want to wish you a happy birthday
i sorry if I  not added all your friends to this  post but we all wish you a happy birthday have lots of fun today eat lots of chocolate and cake

Gurdeep
I want to wish you a lovely birthday i want to thank for all your help and support this year i love having you as part of my Aj book review team members your a special friend to me x Amandajayne and family

This check reads

Happy Birthday lovely friend, thank you being in my life, for your friendship and kindness. Wish you a fab choc filled day! XX

Kelly
Happy Birthday Gurdeep! Hope you have a lovely day and get spoiled and manage to fit in some reading time 😀 xxx

Becca
To the lovely lovely Gurdeep! May your birthday be full of cake, books and happiness! Happy happy birthday! xxx

Lucy
Happy birthday to my favourite green bear! I hope you have a perfectly cakey, sunshiney, booky, beautiful day. With love from Lucy. xxx

Suzanne
Happy birthday sweet Gurdeep! I hope your special day will be filled with warmth, friendship and joy (+ of course chocolate) . I’m very happy that you are my friend. A big birthday hug, Suus xx

Lilly
“Happy birthday lovey, hope you have a magical year filled with light and enchantment. All my love and hugs, Lily Graham”

Lynsey
Happy Birthday to my wonderful book friend Gurdeep hope you have a lovely day filled with lots of book gifts and hoping sunshineFor your special day xxxxxxx

Samantha Tonge
Sending Happy Birthday wishes to you Gurdeep, hope you have the fabulous day you deserve xxx

j0
Happy Birthday Gurdeep hope you have a lovely day filled with lots of cake and book gifts x

Bookouture
Would love to wish her a very happy birthday filled with fun, love, laughter and lots of books from the team at Bookouture xx

Claire ellis
Happy birthday Gurdeep, have a fabulous and glamorous day xxx

MARGARET
A very Happy Birthday Gurdeep. Lots of Irish love is winging its way across the Irish Sea
AMANDA
To Gurdeep, Wishing you a really lovely birthday filled with nice surprises, some chocolate and lots of treats. Have a great day,Happy Birthday Gurd, Lots of love Amanda. @chocolate_pages
.
GINA
Happy Birthday Gurdeep, I hope your day is filled with wonderful memories and delicious treats! XX GINA
Emma
Happy Birthday Gurdeep.
I hope you have a fabulous book filled day. Emma xx
Tanya
Happy birthday Gurdeep. I am sure you will have a great day and I will be jealous of your amazing cake.
Enjoy being spoilt lovely lady xxxDawnWishing you a very happy birthday, hope it’s filled with many bookie delights. Dawn xx (Crooks on Books)

Rebecca raisin
Happy birthday, lovely! We wish you a year filled with fun, love, books and the magic of friendship! From my family to yours wishing you and sending you all our love x

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAVE A FAB DAY LOVE FROM US ALL X

Aj book review club's photo.

3 responses to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY GURDEEP FROM ALL YOUR FRIENDS

  1. Pat says:

    I’ll add my birthday wishes too – have a great one, Gurdeep! xx

  2. What a lovely post you put together AJ. I hope Gurdeep had a fab day and I’m sure that she really loved this post. Thank you for organising AJ, and happy birthday again to Gurd.
    Amanda.

Leave a Reply

