Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

Please welcome Sam to my blog

on August 12, 2015

Aj book review club's photo.

Please welcome Sam to my blog

WHAT IS YOUR BLOG CALLED?
My blog is called sam’s blog
How did you come up with the name?
I used my name for my blog
What sort of books do you review?

I review all sorts of books I like all different kind of books
Where do you buy your books ?

I buy my book from shops from the iBook store on my phone eBay and charity shops

What Your all time favourite book ?

DO YOU PREFER BOOK OR KINDLE ?

I like books and I also have an kindle
What helps you to pick your books ?

If the cover looks good and if the description grabs me then I will read it
Why did you decide to start a blog?

I love books so wanted to start writing reviews of the books I have read

List 3 great books you have read lately

The great 3 books I have read lately are
Fault in the stars
The shock of the fall
The minaurisit
What drink do drink when you read ?

The drink I usually have is a cup of tea or hot chocolate
How many books are on your TBR pile

There are loads of books on tbr
how many books do you read a week?

I read one book per week but would like to read more
TELL US A BIT ABOUT YOU SELF ?

I am a happy bubbly person love studying and spending time with my family and friends I also love reading

List 3 interesting facts about you.

3 facts are
Always studying
Caring
Very helpful

Tell us where we can find your blog ect ?

You can find my blog at samblogspot
your favourite book from your childhood?

My favourite book as a child was elmer
do you a favourite book mark?

My dolphin book mark
What are you reading now ?
I reading gone girl is very good
Thank you Sam for being part of my post today you can find Sam here she new to the blogging work so please and support here

My blog is sam188.blogspot.com

My Twitter page is @samwilliams204

Sam

 

One response to “Please welcome Sam to my blog

  1. Nice to get to know another blogger. I will look up Sam’s blog and Twitter.
    Amanda.

Leave a Reply

