Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

#‎Ajscoolcoverchallenge who in this week ?

on September 6, 2015

Aj book review club's photo.

#‎Ajscoolcoverchallenge‬ Join me and read books that remind you of summer from 6th September till 20 th September


If tweeting, please use the hashtag and on any post we do #Ajscoolcoverchallenge so we can keep track and we all can see what we are reading
Enjoy reading this week Aj’s cool cover challenge thanks for taking part .
THIS WEEK WE ARE READING BOOKS THAT REMINDS YOU OF SUMMER

Aj book review club's photo.

 

Who would like to join just a bit of fun you can read just one book or read all week
THANKS FOR TAKING PART

BOOK QUOTE OF WEEK

   Aj book review club's photo.

who in this week ?

6 responses to “#‎Ajscoolcoverchallenge who in this week ?

  1. That is a good topic as we didn’t have the brightest summer here in Britain. I started reading ‘The Coincidence of Coconut Cake’ yesterday. I’m not far enough in yet to see if its a summertime book, but its got me gripped straight away. What are you reading first AJ?

  2. Lucy Ends says:

    It’s 42° here today, so I don’t need reminding of summer, but will read The Long Weekend by Veronica Henry while I float in the paddling pool … Phew! x

    • amanda says:

      Wow well got rain I got my jumper on to very cold here I like her books I not read that one enjoy x thank for taking part x

      • Lucy Ends says:

        Hi, AJ. Sorry, I’ve only just seen your reply. Yes, I’m in again this week. I’ll pick a book later and let you know. x

      • Fab Enjoy I got a few review to share this so that why I kept the same

      • Lucy Ends says:

        That’s okay. There are plenty of summery books to choose from. I’m going to go with another Veronica Henry one this week. I’ve picked The Beach Hut. I hope you enjoy yours. Happy reading. 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

