Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

THE CHERRY TREE CAFE BY HEIDI SWAIN

on September 7, 2015

Aj book review club's photo.

THE CHERRY TREE CAFE BY HEIDI SWAIN

Aj book review club's photo.

I loved this book so much it a must read book .What a lovely cover too it caught my eye straight away. I was glued from the first few lines to the last one .I was hooked by the brilliant plot it flowed so naturally and you will be just caught up in the story

The book is Heidi debut is so well written I loved the way she describes things
I could picture the cafe in my mind i love the crafting area and wow the food is could see it all in my mind

I loved all the problems that keep popping up I liked that Lizzie family were always there to help
All the characters were so warm I found them all so believable some made me laugh so much I loved the humour in the story to
As most of you know I love most craft so I found this part of the book so interesting I want to go to the cafe to join in

I could relate to Lizzie doing them all i liked all the twists and turns in the story
I felt the friendships we’re so strong I enjoy all the romance in the story to
It makes you see money is not everything I enjoy the one lines they made me laugh

This story got it all family ,old flames, dreams,romance ,craft ,cakes and a lovely warm friendly cafe you want to visit again I felt this book was a fabulous introduction to the wonderful characters and cafe I hope they been more from them all i hope in more books soon

I can not praise this book enough to it just a lovely warm story set in the wonderful cherry Tree cafe
A most read book
5 dolls
Thank you netgalley for letting me read and review

Aj book review club's photo.

4 responses to “THE CHERRY TREE CAFE BY HEIDI SWAIN

  1. Sounds like a great summer read. Love the pictures you have in this post.
    Amanda.

  2. Suze says:

    Great review, I would love to read this book as well!

Leave a Reply

