Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

THE SANTANGELOS BY JACKIE COLLINS

on September 10, 2015

Aj book review club's photo.

OUT TODAY THIS FAB BOOK

Aj book review club's photo.

THE SANTANGELOS BY JACKIE COLLINS

WOW HER 30TH BOOK
I have not read a Jackie Collins book since I was about twenty I first read Chances and I love that it hooked me on her books I use read on my holidays I was so pleased to receive this copy to read

It can be read as a standalone book but I love you to read the other first as you will get into the characters minds more I grown with lucky but this book does tell about about them so do not worry if it your first book you will be hooked i bet you go back to read the others after you finished this one

I like Jackie style it is just so flawless she a very talented author that knows how to pull you into her story and hook you there to the end
I enjoy all the mystery in this book it packed with scandal to which will grip you it a very glamorous drama with lots of action and suspens

I still love lucky as a character she so smart very business like but her love is her family you mess with anyone you will have to deal with them all they mean the world to her you will see that as you read .She got the money , power and the glamour looks to make her life good what more could she want ?
This book does have a few sex scenes so be aware if you do not like to read

Some of the characters you may love or hate there are all very tough I liked all the enemies this family seem to have so plenty of room for more books I think
Who was setting up Bobby and why ?
Is a big mystery did you guess I did not
Max is off doing her own thing I like her characters what a attitude she had she made me smile but what a madame she could be at times
The book pack with action you will be hooked i found the beginning a bit slow but that was the build up to this action packed read
A brilliant read I can not wait for the next one now
Please read for yourself
4 dolls
i like to thank the publisher Simon & Schuster for letting me read and review

THIS BOOK IS PART OF MY #Ajcoolcoverchallenge because the last I when to las vegas it was in the summer and it made me think of this trip there as part the story base in las vegas

Aj book review club's photo.

Leave a Reply

