Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

The beachside guest house by Vanessa greene

on September 15, 2015

Aj book review club's photo.

The beachside guest house by Vanessa greene

As you know I am a big fan of Vanessa books she one of my must buy author she a very talented author but few seem to know her books when I talk about my love of her book so please check her out once you have you will want to read all her books I bet
I enjoyed this book it so beautifully wrote I could see all the scenes in my mind i could hear the sea and see it all such a lovely summer read

This book set on a Greek island in a wonderful windmill you will love this wonderful guess house I bet you will want to stay I did it sounded so lovely a great holiday place to stay
The story about three friends that were living their dreams this windmill was so run down you go on their journey to make this windmill B&B how were tbey going to do this ?
Were could get the cash ?
how did they sort it all out ? You got to read to see
what fun the girls had doing this we learn so much about them all we share their love, friendship and dreams they had it a very interesting read I like the girl friendship there were more that friend more like sister
I like the sound of it all i was transported to this windmill the description were so good you could picture it all it a lovely warm book to read
I can not praise enough you all should read it so lovely very easy to read a lovely summer book about life and friendships
4 dolls
Thank you netgalley for letting me read and review

Aj book review club's photo.

2 responses to “The beachside guest house by Vanessa greene

  1. Tanya says:

    This sounds fantastic and the cover is lovely and eye catching.

Leave a Reply

