Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

THIS WEEK # Ajscoolcoverchallenge is ? who going to join me ?

on November 15, 2015
 
THIS WEEK Ajscoolcoverchallenge is ?

who going to join me ?

BLUE OR WHITE ON THE COVER

‪#‎Ajscoolcoverchallenge‬ Join me and read books that have blue or white on the cover from 16th of November till 23th of November

If tweeting, please use the hashtag and on any post we do #Ajscoolcoverchallenge so we can keep track and we all can see what we are reading
Enjoy reading this week Aj’s cool cover challenge thanks for taking part .
THIS WEEK WE ARE READING BOOKS THAT HAVE BLUE /WHITE ON COVER

Who would like to join just a bit of fun you can read just one book or read all week
THANKS FOR TAKING PART

BOOK QUOTE OF WEEK

2 responses to “THIS WEEK # Ajscoolcoverchallenge is ? who going to join me ?

  1. Yes, I will take part. I will tweet you a photo of the book. I missed these ajscoolcovers. Glad you are back with them. Hope you are ok. I like your quote too.
    Amanda.

Leave a Reply

