Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

THE GIRL WITH NO PAST BY KATHYN CROFT

on December 7, 2015
 

My review a brilliant book

Aj book review club's photo.

THE GIRL WITH NO PAST BY KATHYN CROFT
Years spent running from your past. Today it catches up.

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive – kept on the run by one terrible day from her past. It is a lonely life, without a social life or friends until – longing for a connection – she meets Julian. For the first time she dares to believe she can live a normal life.

Then, on the fourteenth anniversary of that day, she receives a card. Someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won’t stop until they’ve destroyed the life Leah has created. A

But is Leah all she seems? Or does she deserve everything she gets?

Everyone has secrets. But some are deadly
WHAT I SAY
WOW I LOVED THIS GRIPPING BOOK
I loved this book I read in a day I was so glue I can’t put it down I had to know what Leah was hiding from did you guess I did not
Why was she so lonely? Who was stalking her ? I got to find out who was stalking I was hooked to the end a very clever end and what a shock I did not see it did you it just a brilliant end
I found the plot very hard hitting I was on the edge on my seat as I was reading it was so chilling in places very creepy too
It so packed with drama it soon become a bit worrying and scary in placed
My heart with out to Leah I like her characters but I will say I found her hard to work out but I glad I did not she had me as a friend I found her a great deep characters she makes the story very tense a brilliant hard to get character
I not going to tell anything but you all got to read it so interesting
What was it ?
Now they want revenge but what for?
Could she every forget that one night ?
This book has so many unexpected twists from the beginning to the end .

The suspense of wanting to know about the past is the hook that keep you reading it so cleverly done you will have to read till you finished book

This is a fantastic psychological thriller it make you thing
A MUST READ BOOK
it so well written you just be pulled into the plot from the first few pages to the last
5 dolls
Thank you netgalley for letting me read and review
A brilliant book

Amazon.link
The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller https://www.amazon.co.uk/…/ref=cm_sw_r_other_awd_6fdzwbC8VN…

Years spent running from your past. Today it catches up. A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive – kept on the run by one terrible day from her past. It is a lonely life,…
2 responses to “THE GIRL WITH NO PAST BY KATHYN CROFT

  1. I got this book from Amazon last week, its in my Christmas reading pile. Really looking forward to reading it.
    Amanda.

Leave a Reply

