Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

WHY ARE ADULT COLOURING BOOKS FUN

on March 12, 2016

Adult colouring books
As most of you know I just got into doing colouring after my operation on both my hands it help to strengthen them my doctor as me to try I not done  much since my childhood but I do make cards I did do stamped images so I got a few promarkers pens

HERE A FEW IMAGES I HAVE COLOUR IN

I now love it

I be doing review on my blog about pen pencils books ect

I going tell you about Facebook groups too
Do any of you like to colour ?
What books do you love ?
What pens or pencils do you use ?
I got a few books now as you know i like most craft things

WHY IS IT GOOD FOR YOU

I JUST FIND IT FUN TO DO IT SO RELAXING

 

Thank you for reading my post AJ

4 responses to “WHY ARE ADULT COLOURING BOOKS FUN

  1. Suze says:

    Great post! I’m happy to read you enjoy it so much ;).

  2. Sounds like its great for your hands and it is fun and therapeutic. Love the pictures too.
    Amanda.

Leave a Reply

