Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

Diabetes Coloring Journal – Manage Your Blood Sugar While You Color

on April 5, 2016
 
 

Diabetes Coloring Journal – Manage Your Blood Sugar While You Color (Volume 1)

About the Author

Anne Manera is an illustrator, designer and author of coloring books and children’s books.Her coloring books are inspired by her paintings. Anne also runs a facebook coloring group Just Color! with Anne Manera. When she is not illustrating coloring books or hanging out with her dogs, Manera is available for painting commissions. Visit her website – www.annemanera.com

Facebook Page – www.facebook.com/artbyannemaneracoloringbooks/ Join her Facebook Coloring Group – www.facebook.com/groups/juscolorgroup

SPECIAL LOW INTRODUCTORY PRICE ! Every diabetic has the dreaded tracking journal they must maintain. Why make it a drab experience when it can actually be fun ! This one of a kind Diabetes Coloring Journal will help you track your blood sugar levels, keep a daily food diary and record daily medications all while enjoying a most loved hobby – COLORING ! Illustrated by coloring book artist Anne Manera, this journal will encourage young and old to pay closer attention to their diabetes. It is filled with everything you will possibly need for 90 days of journaling, with the added joy of coloring . Filled with the tools you need to : – Start your journal at your own date! – Track medications – Record blood glucose levels – Track blood pressure – Track your meals with the easy to use Daily Food Journal – Convenient & handy 6″ x 9″ size, small enough to carry with you, yet provides ample amount of space to track your needs – Cover art by artist Anne Manera – bright & cheery not like other drab tracking journals -PLUS the added bonus of having 16 coloring pages by Anne at your fingertips to encourage you to keep vital records For you or a loved one of any age, you will never want to use another journal again.

WHAT I SAY
I met Anne on my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/groups/1587335384923397 please join if you like to craft or colour
Anne has done this wonderful book it just what all diabetic need .
Type 1 and Type 2 could use this book
I love the idea of colouring a picture on some of the pages they are at the bottom of the page and a nice size I use my pencil and gel pens to colour I would say you could any form of crayons or pens to colour it .I will say it would be fab for young adult or children because as a kid I hated to do my bloods this may have made me want to do I could sit and colour in
I been diabetic 42 years so it part of my life and I like this book as I love to draw and colour so I think any age would like it .
It a great book to track your bloods it has very good space to do this you got breakfast, lunch; dinner, bed and other so 5 spaces each day. On the next page you can add your medication to track I used for my insulin dose great to use with calories counting too I do feel this is a really useful book
You get 90 days from each book then you can get the other books as Anna done to follow on with different images to colour .
I like this book it be fab as you could tell children that they colouring to saw the doctors who check how they are doing a the clinics
I think this book brilliant I recommend to you all
Thank you Anna for letting me review
What do you think?
Do you like the idea?

THIS MY OWN  BLOOD TEST BOOK

               

THIS BOOK SO NICE EASY TO USE GREAT SPARE TO WRITE A WONDERFULL BOOK SO USEFULL

Here are the amazon link UK and amazon .com

Amazon uk link

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Diabetes-Coloring-Jou…/…/ref=sr_1_6…

Amazon USA link

http://www.amazon.com/Diabetes-Coloring-Journ…/…/ref=sr_1_1…

Anne Manera coloring books for adults & kids
2 responses to “Diabetes Coloring Journal – Manage Your Blood Sugar While You Color

  1. John Bucchi says:

    Good morning my name is John Bucci. How do I get a coloring journal

Leave a Reply

