Ajbookreviewclub

A fine WordPress.com site

Sorry not been around much

on June 26, 2016

Hi all sorry I not been around much I had a few problems with my hands I could not hold my books , write ect had three opp now but still not 100./. But I can hold my books I going start my blog again later as I miss you all would you like a #Ajscoolcoverchallenge  this week ?

Ok let pick any book for this week who  in ?

4 responses to “Sorry not been around much

  1. Tanya phillips says:

    I’m glad you are blogging again. I’m happy with whatever you decide to do x

  2. Hi AJ, Welcome back, so pleased you feel you can blog and read again. I missed you. I’m sorry you are still not 100%, but so pleased you are back. If you feel you can do a cover challenge, I will join in. Whatever you feel is best for you. It would be a nice way to jump back in with all your bookish buddies.
    Amanda. xx

  3. Hi Amanda let pick any book this week

Leave a Reply

